Limited Edition A includes a ten-day documentary of the group’s nationwide promotional handshake events held in June
Limited Edition B features footage of Choshinsei during a photo shoot in Thailand
Limited Edition C houses a special movie pass to their upcoming film
Regular Edition D (CD-Only)
Track List
01. Here We Go 02. Kimi Dake wa Hanasanai 03. Kuriunnare -Kimi ni Aitakute- 04. Kimi ga Kienakute 05. By Your Side 06. Shining☆Star 07. U are the ONE 08. Love Letter (4U New Emotion Remix) 09. Fly To The Top 10. Meki☆Love 11. For You The 4th album "4U" set for release October 12th 2011
Source :
Photos : Universal Music Store
Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Leave a Reply

Updates Via E-Mail